Ainsleigh #4

On our last day in Oswestry, I did something pretty cool, I dyed my hair red!

IMG_20170407_051922888

it’s pretty exciting, and I think it looks nice.

Our flight to Amsterdam felt really short compared to our other ones! And we took a bus to our hotel, Baeleigh, Sophie and Mom are in one room, Myself, Liam and Dad are in another.

The first thing we did was walk to McDonald’s, it was really cool because the things on their menu were really different (eg. make your own McFlurry!)

I finally got a goods night sleep, I slept in all the way to 5 am!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. slelmer says:

    Love your hair!

    Like

  2. Isy says:

    Loving the hair Ains! Can’t wait to see it properly!

    Like

Leave a Reply

