Germany #3 By Baeleigh

We pack up all of our things and drive for 3 hours to Berlin, the capital of Germany to do a bus tour.

It was pretty interesting, everything was new because they had to rebuild a lot of things after the war.

After the 2 hour tour, we go into a pink shopping mall for lunch. I had a Chinese food and I accidentally got tofu and it did not taste that bad until my mom actually told me what it was. I did not eat much food after that.

We walked around the little stalls around the square and I found another key chain to add to my collection.

We drove back to the first hotel we stayed in in Germany and got the same hotel rooms for the night.

Leave a Reply

